• Reviews for Jordan Meyers

    Susan B

    February 25, 2020

    Personal treatment right from the start!

  • Reviews for Jordan Meyers

    Nancy F

    January 21, 2020

    Jordan and his entire team worked with us from the beginning through closing. We couldn't have had a more seamless process.

  • Reviews for Jordan Meyers

    Ross H

    November 20, 2019

  • Reviews for Jordan Meyers

    Emily M

    November 7, 2019

    Jordan was extremely easy to work with. He made the mortgage refinance process easy and stress free and kept me updated every step of the way. He offered great advice and was efficient, competent, professional, and kind. Thanks for your help Jordan!

  • Reviews for Jordan Meyers

    Rachel S

    October 16, 2019

    Jordan made the process of getting our loan approved very easy. From our first conversation for our pre approval to our closing, he and his team were always in communication with us and walked us through the process. He made us feel very comfortable and confident that everything would be done in time for closing. I would definitely recommend him and his team for anyone looking for a more personal touch.

  • Reviews for Jordan Meyers

    Talon B

    September 23, 2019

    Jordan made the experience very easy, he explained all my options as he explained what option he thought would be best for my family. When ever I had question, he was very easy to contact or he returned my calls/emails within a timely manner. He always kept me updated on where we were in the loan process and contacted me immediately if the underwriter needed any additional information. He was always very nice, respectful and always professional .

  • Reviews for Jordan Meyers

    Victoria K

    August 25, 2019

    There are not enough words to describe how amazing Jordan is! Since issuing the loan pre-approval on Sunday[!] to signing the last loan document just four weeks later, he managed to make the stressful experience of buying the house feel almost easy. He got us the most favorable loan rate, expertly guided us through every step of the very complicated process, and made us feel like we were his only client. I feel extremely lucky that I had a chance to have Jordan working with us on this!

  • Reviews for Jordan Meyers

    Marietta O

    August 25, 2019

    Thank you Jordan!

  • Reviews for Jordan Meyers

    Gayathri K

    August 7, 2019

    Transparent, fast and meets my requirements.

  • Reviews for Jordan Meyers

    Jonathan B

    August 5, 2019

    Fantastic experience! Jordan and his team made everything as easy as it could be would highly recommend Jordan to anyone and will gladly use Jordan in the future!

  • Reviews for Jordan Meyers

    Breeanna H

    June 16, 2019

    Jordan was always available to answer any questions with knowledge and ease. A pleasure to work with.

  • Reviews for Jordan Meyers

    Harmon L

    September 20, 2018

    Jordan was pretty much on call and answered every question quickly and thoroughly. He was extremely friendly and professional and took care of everything. Thank you Jordan.